Krissy’s Cakes

Krissy's Cakes by KT❤
Krissy’s Cakes, a photo by KT❤ on Flickr.

I felt like creating something in photoshop today and my sister has been bugging me to make a portfolio for her cakes.

I will probably create more then one mockup eventually but I did this one on an impulse.

I like the contrasting elements of soft and hard lines. I used a neutral gray as a background to help the items on the page to stand out. The illustration represents the playfulness of her decorating style.

My plan is to create a slideshow that pops up in a fun, bubble-like window.

Leave a Reply

