Trick or Treat

trick or treat by KT❤
trick or treat, a photo by KT❤ on Flickr.

I really love the spirit of Halloween. I used to think it was just for kids because as a kid I remember how much fun it was to dress up and the anticipation of collecting candy. My sisters and I would sit in a circle eating and trading candy all night.

Although it’s not as exciting as an adult, it’s still fun to look at all the fun decorations, eat some candy corn, and watch Halloween related movies.

[Adobe Photoshop]

Leave a Reply

