Combination Consummation

Shoulder Bag by intraordinary
Shoulder Bag, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

This past weekend I went fabric shopping with something specific in mind. I wanted a medium size pattern done in neutrals with a pop of color. I spotted this one and thought it was perfect. Then I went to the section where the orange fabrics were and the one I found matched so well it’s almost like they were made for each other! I even got all kinds of compliments from the customer service ladies at the fabric store. I put a small swatch of what the orange fabric looks like because you can’t really tell from this picture.

I can’t wait to try this combination out on some other projects.

check out the tutorial >>> here

Leave a Reply

