Heart Nails

Heart Nails by intraordinary
Heart Nails, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

I finally bought some nail tools, they should be coming in the mail this week. I didn’t even know there were such things as dotting tools for nails. I realized this when I found a youtube channel called cutepolish with a ton of nail tutorials. I found a whole pack of them for less then 2 dollars on amazon. I got a variety of nail brushes too.

This was my first time trying to paint a design with a thin brush, so I kept it simple with hearts. I’m left handed, so my right hand was easier to do then the left one (obviously)… but I thought they turned out okay for never having done this before.

2 thoughts on “Heart Nails

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Nails (Tic Tac Toe) | Intraordinary

Leave a Reply

