Something Sweet

Stipes and a Cupcake by intraordinary
Stipes and a Cupcake, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

Well, it’s that time again! My inspiration for my nails today is from cutepolish. I actually get a lot of nail inspiration from cutepolish. I follow them on facebook to get updates on new youtube tutorials. This is one of the older designs I found by scrolling through the page.

I did mine a little different by using silver glitter nail polish for the stripes. This was a very simple design to do and I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! What’s not to love about pink, sparkles, and cupcakes?

Nail Polish Used:
China Glaze “Dance Baby”
Kiss Nail Artist “Silver Glitter” and “White”

7 thoughts on “Something Sweet

Leave a Reply

