Etsy Store Coming Soon!

Pleated Tote 2 by intraordinary
Pleated Tote 2, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

I’m getting closer to finally putting some items for sale on Etsy. I’ve had a few setbacks involving getting the right fabric for these bags. I’ve learned things are not always going to be available right when you need them. This whole process has been one big learning experience and I was naive to think there would be no problems.

The fabric for this beauty came in on Saturday. I will be making a couple more of these when I have time this week, at which time I will put them up for sale on Etsy.

Like my page on Facebook where I will be announcing the official opening for my new store, Absewlute, on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

