Colorful & Quirky Nails

Owls by intraordinary
Owls, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

I decided to paint my nails to pay a tribute to my favorite animal. Who? Owls!

I guess you could say I have a thing for owls. I know it’s a popular obsession because I see their cute little faces everywhere. They are beautiful fluffy little creatures with wide eyes that add to their adorable facial expressions. The way their head moves around is cute and quirky. I especially love how artists capture their beautiful quirkiness in illustration. I started an owl pinterest board so I can admire them when I feel like it.

Nail Polish Used:
Julep “Lexie”
Julep “Raegan”
China Glaze “White on White”
Essie “Cab-ana”
Kiss Nail Artist “Black”

12 thoughts on “Colorful & Quirky Nails

Leave a Reply

