Bat Nails

Bat Nails by intraordinary
Bat Nails, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

Seeing as how black and orange are the traditional colors of Halloween, I chose them to do my next nail art design! Bats… or vampires in their animal form, which ever you prefer to know them as 🙂

I finally caved and bought some nail art brushes from the Sally Store. They are kind of expensive but I’m happy I got them because the smaller brushes allow for more control when doing curved lines.

Nail Polish Used:
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Kiss Nail Artist “Black”
Essie “meet me at sunset”

4 thoughts on “Bat Nails

Leave a Reply

