Frankenstein Nails

Frankenstein Nails by intraordinary
Frankenstein Nails, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

This is another design I saw on pinterest that I just had to try. When choosing a new nail art design I usually refer to other peoples designs rather then coming up with my own. It’s easier for me to have a visual reference. Maybe one day I will design my own nail art but right now there are so many designs out there that I want to try. Kudos to the people that design their own and provide inspiration to others, like me.

Nail Polish Used:
China Glaze “I’m with the lifeguard”
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
Essie “scarlett o’hara”
Kiss Nail Artist “Black”

4 thoughts on “Frankenstein Nails

Leave a Reply

