A little bit of this and that

In this nail art design I did a little bit of everything… Stripes, flowers, sparkles, chevron and dots. I was told by my fiance that it looks a little bit too “Easter” for November and I agree with him but sometimes I guess I just like doing things a little out of character.

My friends and family say they can’t wait to see my upcoming designs for Thanksgiving and Christmas, so I guess I better get back into the season.

Nail Polish Used:
Orly “Gum Drop”
China Glaze “White on White”
Essie “Cab-ana”

Leave a Reply

