Turkey Nails

Turkey Nails by intraordinary
Turkey Nails, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

I was busy last week and I didn’t have time to photograph my Thanksgiving Day Nails. Better late then never though, right!?

Craig and I had Thanksgiving for the first time at our new home. We usually have a full house on Holidays but that day it was just me, my mom, Craig and my moms friend Gaylon. It was a lot of fun cooking with Craig in the afternoon. At around five our guests arrived and we had a delicious meal and watched Gremlins afterward. When our company left, Craig and I put up our tree and our Christmas decorations while listening to Christmas music. It was a nice relaxing day with no drama… just the way I like it 🙂 I have so much to be thankful for.

I hope everyone had a fun and safe Thanksgiving!

Nail Polish Used:
Essie “Plumberry”
Essie  “lil boa peep”
China Glaze “White on White”
Essie “meet me at sunset”
Julep “Boho Glam”

2 thoughts on “Turkey Nails

Leave a Reply

