Grinch Nails

Grinch Nails by intraordinary
Grinch Nails, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

He’s a mean one… Mr. Grinch.
The Grinch is one of those symbols of Christmas that will live on for generations. It’s funny how Christmas is that way. We associate the same movies, songs and traditions with Christmas, and even though we watch them once a year, they never get old.

I used to be sort of a Grinch myself when it came to Christmas. However, now my fiance makes that impossible. He becomes a boy around Christmas time. For example, he ran tripping up the stairs the first time it snowed here, just to tell me and give me a hug. He loves going to stores and looking at all the decorations and driving around at night to look at the lights. It’s really hard to stay mad at Christmas when he loves it so much, so I try to make it special just for him and I enjoy doing that.

Nail Polish Used:
China Glaze “I’m with the lifeguard”
Essie “Plumberry”
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”
China Glaze “White on White”

4 thoughts on “Grinch Nails

Leave a Reply

