Color, Sparkle and Shine

Color, Sparkle and Shine by intraordinary
Color, Sparkle and Shine, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

The adventures of living in my very first home is everything I dreamed it would be. I have so many decorating ideas but I’ve never been able to put them to practice because I’ve only lived in apartments up until now. Coming up with a design means choosing a color scheme and I’ve decided to go with turquoise and navy for my craft room/office. They are two of my favorite colors and they go so well together. I am also going to add little accents of glass and silver. This has inspired my nail art design this week.

Nail Polish Used:
Kiss Nail Art “Silver Glitter”
Finger Paints “Cerulean Seascape”
Orly “It’s Up To Blue”

4 thoughts on “Color, Sparkle and Shine

Leave a Reply

