Love Letters

Love Letters by intraordinary
Love Letters, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

Have you ever written a love letter? I remember when I was little… probably around 8 years old, I had a crush on a boy that lived down the street. I could never get up the nerve to talk to him so I wrote him love letters and put them in his mailbox. I guess I had a problem with spelling back then because his name was Jake and I wrote his name Jack. He was older than me and I’m sure he thought I was just some stupid little girl. I was mortified. haha.

Nail Polish Used:
OPI “A Rose at Dawn… Broke by Noon”
China Glaze “White on White”
China Glaze “Liquid Leather”

10 thoughts on “Love Letters

  1. Pingback: Love Letters - KÖRÖMMÁNIA

  2. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Nails (Tic Tac Toe) | Intraordinary

Leave a Reply

