Pretty Princess

Pretty Princess by intraordinary
Pretty Princess, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

Happy Valentine’s Day. I don’t actually celebrate Valentine’s Day because I don’t like my fiance feeling like he’s obligated to give me extra special attention one day out of the year when I know he loves me more than I could have ever asked for everyday. Plus it’s such a pain in the ass to try to find a restaurant to eat at that’s not busting at the seems. I did, however, bring treats for my co-workers so I guess I celebrated in a way.

I hope everyone has an awesome Valentine’s Day.

Nail Polish Used:
OPI “A Rose at Dawn… Broke by Noon”
Kiss Nail Art “Silver Glitter”

3 thoughts on “Pretty Princess

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Nails (Tic Tac Toe) | Intraordinary

Leave a Reply

