Floral Print Nails

Floral Print Nails by intraordinary
Floral Print Nails, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

Spring is hiding around here somewhere I know it! But it can’t hide forever! The snow just doesn’t seem to want to go away here in North Dakota. I chose this design because it reminds me of a floral print on a sundress and I am nostalgic for warm sunny days.

Nail Polish Used:
OPI “Alpine Snow”
China Glaze “Dance Baby”
Essie “Mezmorised”
For the green I mixed white and China Glaze “Four Leaf Clover” because I didn’t have the color green I needed.

2 thoughts on “Floral Print Nails

Leave a Reply

