4 of a Kind

4 of a Kind by intraordinary
4 of a Kind, a photo by intraordinary on Flickr.

Playing cards! This was another suggestion from one of my co-workers. Sometimes it’s nice when I don’t have to think about what design I will do next and I like that my friends at work want to be involved in my weekly nail art designs.

This one was a difficult process. I did one hand one night and the next hand the following morning. I used a combination of dotting tools and a striper brush. The A’s I did with a toothpick, I just did a triangle and put a white dot in the middle.

Nail Polish Used
OPI “Black Onyx”
OPI “Big Apple Red”
OPI “Alpine Snow”

2 thoughts on “4 of a Kind

Leave a Reply

