4th of July Nails

4th of July Nails

I am sooo excited for the 4th of July this year! Why you ask? Because I am going on my first real vacation with Craig. We’ve gone on small vacations before… to cities no more than 6 hours away but I don’t feel like that really counts. The reason why this one feels official is because we saved up money and actually planned for it. Plus I’ve never had a job where I got paid time off, so I’ve haven’t ever taken a long vacation before.

We decided on Denver because for one, I thought it would be fun to go to a water park and I’ve been to Wisconsin Dells, so the water park in Denver seemed like the second best option. We’ve planned to go to an aquarium, the zoo, museums, a planetarium and best of all we are going zip-lining. There are a lot of other events going on around that time and I can’t wait to check them out. I will be sure to take lots of pictures and maybe I’ll even share a few with you 😉

I’m all set to go with my 4th of July nails this year. I even did my toes to match! I did my moms the same way again this year for her birthday, which is also on the 4th.

Click here to see the 4th of July nails I did last year.

Nail Polish Used
Orly Base Coat
OPI Big Apple Red
OPI Alpine Snow
Essie Mezmorised
Essie Stroke of Brilliance

2 thoughts on “4th of July Nails

Leave a Reply

