Scenic Mountain Nails

Mountain Nails
For this nail art design I painted some mountains inspired by my recent vacation in Denver. They represent the way mountains look when they are far off in the distance. I don’t remember if I had ever seen mountains before this trip but I didn’t expect them to look like that. Of course, we did also go into the mountains, which was by far the most incredible experience of our time there.

Craig and I went ziplining! We went on 6 ziplines with a group of two families, one other couple, and two ladies. One of the families had 3 children and the other had one. It made me feel so much better to have children there. They were very excited, not one bit scared and they went first every time. How could I be less brave than 4 kids!? The guides were  laid back and funny. They made it seem like it wasn’t that big of a deal and to them it probably wasn’t because they do it everyday, multiple times a day. I didn’t really let the whole scope of what was going on sink in. But I did get it all on video and when I watch them I think to myself, “You are crazy”! This was the first big vacation I planned out and it’s made me hungry for more. I want to travel and do more crazy things!

Untitled

Nail Polish Used
Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter
Essie Mezmorised
Essie Avenue Maintain

4 thoughts on “Scenic Mountain Nails

Leave a Reply

