Converse Shoe Nails

I just started a facebook page. If you are interested in seeing my nail art on Facebook, please like my page. Thank you!

Converse Shoe Nails

One day a girl at work sent me an example of these nails through email. I thought they looked cute but since they wouldn’t look right with square tips, and I didn’t feel like rounding my tips just for one design, I thought I would pass on them. Then, not even 20 minutes later my fiance’s sister shared the same picture with me on facebook. What a strange coincidence! So how could I not do them after that? And I’m so glad I did. They are probably among the most favorite nail art designs that I’ve done. I hope you like them too!

P.S. It was fun pretending my fingers had feet for a week. 🙂

Nail Polish Used
Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter
Orly Hook Up
OPI Alpine Snow
China Glaze Dance Baby
China Glaze Pelican Gray
OPI Black Onyx
Essie Mezmorised (my thumb)

2 thoughts on “Converse Shoe Nails

Leave a Reply

