Heart Tipped Nails

Heart Tipped Nails

I couldn’t decide what to do with my nails so I decided to shape the tips into a rounded point and paint hearts on the tips. I was surprised at how many people complimented me on them. Since rounded tips aren’t the most popular shape, I figured people wouldn’t like them as much. Even my eye doctor said “Whoa, look at those nails! Where you in a wedding or something!” Haha. The only trouble is… I’m not sure what to do for my next design. Yes, welcome to my first world problems. I’d say life is pretty good, if that is all I end up having to worry about today. 🙂

Nail Polish Used
OPI Black Onyx
Kiss Nail Art Silver Glitter

4 thoughts on “Heart Tipped Nails

Leave a Reply

