Stitched Nails

Stitched Nails

Happy Halloween! I can’t believe how quickly October seemed to go by. It’s such a fun theme for artists. I love doing Halloween nail art, I love the “Nightmare Before Christmas” by Tim Burton, I love the show “Halloween Wars” on tv, The Walking Dead started, I love carving pumpkins… it’s all so fun and inspiring to me.

I’m not really sure what this design is supposed to represent but I think it could either be some sort of Frankenstein thing or ripped open stitches. Whatever it is, it looks raw and disgusting which was what I was going for 🙂 I’ve seen a lot of bloody nail art and this is my take on it.

Have fun and be safe tonight!

One thought on “Stitched Nails

Leave a Reply

