Polymer Clay Minion

Polymer Clay Minion

I made this as a gift for someone for Christmas. I can’t believe how well it went together. Isn’t he adorable! I wouldn’t be surprised to find an army of minions taking over my house in the near future. I love these little guys. I put a little eye hook in the top of this one so it can be used as an ornament. And I cut little pieces of wire for the hair.

I’m almost done with gifts for my family, I have one left to do. Then I plan on making little ornaments for the mini tree I bring to work. I hope the joy I get from making these clay object doesn’t fade… I am having so much fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

