Polymer Clay Christmas Ornaments

xmasornaments

After making clay miniatures to sell, I have finally found some time to make some ornaments for my little tree at work.

I have been so busy these passed few months and I think I will continue to be busy until the end of the year. I have had so many creative projects going on and when I look back at everything I’ve done it doesn’t seem possible. Not that I’m complaining… I really enjoy it. If I didn’t have something to release all of my creative energy on, I think I would go crazy!

2 thoughts on “Polymer Clay Christmas Ornaments

Leave a Reply

