New Years Nails 2015

New Years Nails

I’m a little late sharing my new years nails with you. I must admit, this new clay hobby of mine really steals a lot of my attention. I can’t believe I have been doing my nails non stop almost every week for two years! I’ve blogged 93 nail art designs! It’s so crazy for me to even wrap my head around that. If you told me 5 years ago that this would be one of my hobbies I would be very surprised.

2014 has been one of the better years for me… Probably because I am able to focus on myself and what makes me happy and not have to try to fix other people’s problems. I thought working a steady job would get boring after two years but I still love it and it provides me with the means to go on vacations and have things that I never thought I would have. And I still have plenty of time to pursue my own creative interests. I could not think of a better way to spend my time. Life is good and I am grateful.

As far as goals for the new year? I’m not really sure… I am the type of person who is constantly trying to better myself by learning as much as I can about myself and my interests and I think I already do pretty well at it. I guess if I had to pick one thing it would be to eat more vegetables 🙂

Happy New Year everyone!

One thought on “New Years Nails 2015

Leave a Reply

