Semi-homemade Nail Polish

Make Your Own Nail Polish

Nothing too fancy this time but I did find a really neat tutorial by cutepolish explaining how to create your own nail polish color using clear nail polish and eye-shadow.

I had this really pretty blue colored eye-shadow that I bought because I loved the color but later I decided that it didn’t work out so well on my eyelids. I also bought a bottle of nail polish recently thinking it was a top coat but it was just a nail strengthener and all it did was smear my polish when I put it on. So I used both of these things to make this pretty color nail polish. I also added a little bit of glitter.

5 thoughts on “Semi-homemade Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

