My Little Mouse

mouse, door, plant, and door mat - polymer clay

More fun with miniatures! I made this little mouse door to put on the baseboard of my craft room and I love it so much. I decided I needed to make a little mouse to go with it. I made this mouse in a bathrobe with a cup of coffee in his hand. I planned on making a little newspaper beside the door but I haven’t figured out how I am going to go about doing that yet. Then I thought it had to have a door mat and then I put the little potted plant next to the door. Isn’t it adorable? I have the cutest mouse living behind my wall. I was thinking about selling the set but I don’t think I could give it up. I might attempt to do another one but I’m not sure if I will or when at this point. I just thought I would share!

Leave a Reply

