4th of July Nails

4th of July Nails

A couple of years ago I did these 4th of July nails. This was back before I realized how important it was to put my full blog url onto my nail art. Unfortunately, people have been stealing the picture of my nails and posting it to pinterest using their own websites. The other day I went to pinterest and looked up “4th of July nail art” for some inspiration and my nails were on the first page. I was excited until I saw that it was someone elses pin… I was especially upset to see they had been re-pinned 30,000 times because I didn’t get credit for it. I asked them to delete the pin or change the link and they haven’t responded. I flagged the pin and pinterest said they were taking it down but it was still there… So I decide to redo them this year and post a new picture because I’ve gotten an overwhelming number of views these past couple of months for the same nails.

Here is a link to the ones I did a couple of years ago.

Enjoy, and Happy 4th of July!

Leave a Reply

