Fairy Garden Terrarium

Fairy Terrarium

I finally did it! I have been wanting to do a fairy garden for a few months now. I have been pinning inspiration like a mad woman. I originally planned on doing an actual miniature garden outdoors but I have never planted anything in my life and it seemed a little bit intimidating. I thought I could at least keep moss alive… So I bought some soil and live mood moss. I thought making a cute little hobbit house would be a simpler alternative then making an actual house. Isn’t it adorable. I am so excited about it. I am going to keep it at work because I am there so often and if I put it in my living room my cats would probably eat it… I might end up adding a few things here and there but it’s pretty much complete for now.

I made everything but the rocks. Some of the stuff I made for it is for sale on my etsy store.

Leave a Reply

