Star Nails

Star Nails

One thing I could never get the hang of hand painting on my nails was the shape of a star. This is one of the reasons I love nail stamping. It does the job with less than half the effort. Of course, nail stamping has not been easy for me to learn by any means. But I do intend on practicing a lot more.

I ordered a bunch of stuff from Bundle Monster. This website is awesome because it has everything you need to get started including tutorials for beginners and advanced stampers. I got a nail polish set specifically made for stamping and a stamper that is more squishy than the one I have, which I like way more because my nails are so curved it’s hard to stamp with the firm ones.

Leave a Reply

