Spider Web Nails

Spider Web Nails//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

I feel like I’m getting a late start on all of my fun Halloween projects this year. I guess that’s what I get for taking a vacation in September. Also, my poor kitties got spayed recently and they have to wear protective cones on their heads, so I’ve been giving them a lot of attention because I feel bad for them 😦 It’s almost been two full weeks with the cones on. They get to take them off on Wednesday!

I plan to make some cute Halloween themed polymer clay earrings. I already sold a pair on etsy so I plan to try and do more!

Jackolantern Earrings//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

