White Lace Nails

Lace Nails

I know what you’re thinking. “You haven’t posted anything in over a month and we don’t even get Thanksgiving Nails”? Okay, so you’re probably not really thinking that but I feel guilty so that’s what I imagine.

I have been procrastinating on my nails lately. But that’s mostly because I’ve been working on making holiday related polymer clay items for etsy. Mostly earrings, and I’m working on some ornaments too!

I really enjoy being able to work at my own pace when it comes to my hobbies.

I hope everyone has a fantastic Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

