Portrait of Ashlyn

Ashlyn

13327560_892863164170367_827199707845727702_n

I’ve taken a break from nail art and polymer clay for now. That seems to be the way it is with me. I get obsessed with something, and then after a while I lose interest. I truly do enjoy doing both things and I have no doubt I will do them again.

But I can’t go for long with out doing something creative with my time. I think it’s probably been about 5 years since I’ve done and portraits in photoshop. I’ve done a few drawing over the passed few days and I can already see myself improving. So far they’ve just been random and I figured I should probably do a series. So, I am going to do portraits of my family.

This first one is of my niece, Ashlyn.

Leave a Reply

