4th of July Nails

4th of July Nails
It’s almost that time of year again! I love holiday themed nails. My mom’s birthday is on the 4th of July and she wants me to do her nails this weekend. This will be the first time I’ve ever painted another persons nails. I would imagine it will be a lot easier then doing my own. I think it will be fun.

I hope she wants me to do this design on her because it was so easy. I didn’t even have to tape off my nails to do the tips because it didn’t matter if the line was perfectly straight, I just painted a white stripe over it anyways. I was not going to try and paint stars… so I put some glitter polish on to represent the stars, it also kind of looks like a firework exploding in the sky.

I hope everyone has a fun and safe 4th of July this year!

Nail Polish Used:
Essie “Mezmorised”
Essie “Scarlett o’hara”
Essie “Set In Stones”
Kiss Nail Artist “White”